Kursverantwortliche

Sportarten Ort, Tag und Zeit Name Telefon Email
Gymnastik
Montag, Bäumlihof Hasler Jacqueline  078 827 51 10 jac.hasler@bluewin.ch
Gymnastik: SB+Blinde
Montag, Bäumlihof Schneider Sandra 061 821 72 64 sandra-schneider@gmx.ch
Gymnastik: Pétanque
Montag, Vogesen Schweizer Melanie 079 489 61 94 melanie_schweizer7@bluewin.ch
Gymnastik: Feldenkrais
Mittwoch, Prima Vista Schubert Andrea 061 692 48 37 a.schubert@koerperlernen.ch
 
       
Schwimmen
Montag, Alterszentrum Weiherweg Polo Pallares Ana Maria 079 284 18 74 antora@bluemail.ch
 
Dienstag, St. Alban Polo Pallares Ana Maria 079 284 18 74 antora@bluemail.ch
 
Donnerstag, Vogelsang Pernak Eberhard 061 271 80 91 ebipernak@gmx.de
 
Donnerstag, St. Johann Holzer Katharina 061 332 20 36 katakah@gmx.ch
Schwimmen: SB+Blinde
Donnerstag, Rittergasse Holzer Katharina 061 332 20 36 katakah@gmx.ch
 
Freitag, Kleinhüningen Lienhart Ursula 061 461 96 34 u.lienhart@gmail.com
 
Freitag, Weiherweg Schneider Sandra 061 821 72 64 sandra-schneider@gmx.ch
 
       
Fussball
Montag, Bäumlihof Schmidt Mirjam 076 747 60 55 miri.schmidt@hotmail.com
 
       
Unihockey
Dienstag, Vogesen Bachofer Kay 078 832 11 71 kay.bachofer@gmail.com
 
       
Nordic Walking
Donnerstag, Lange Erlen/Bäumlihof Mundschin Nicole   n.mundschin@freesurf.ch
 
       
Tischtennis
Donnerstag, Rehab-Zentrum Zingg Michael 079 764 05 81 michaelzingg@gmx.net
 
       
Tanzen
Sonntag, Quartiertreffpunkt Burg Mundschin Nicole   n.mundschin@freesurf.ch